Actian DataConnect and Data Integrator Version 10
A webinar on migration and best practices
Thursday, 4 September 2014

We invite you to join us on this webinar to see a demonstration of Actian Data Integrator version 10 - part of Actian DataConnect v10 - specifically created to highlight the differences between v9 and v10, and to hear best practices for migration presented by our partner Emprise who has completed over 100 migrations.

Thursday, 4 September 2014
10am, Central Time
11am, Eastern Time
4pm, UK/IRL
5pm, Central Europe

This webinar will include:
  • Overview of version 10, data quality validator and real-time integration components
  • The differences between version 9 and 10
  • How you can ensure a successful, smooth migration
  • Whether you need to retrain your team before migrating
  • Whether you can complete the migration yourself, or should engage Actian Services
  • Q&A
About Version 10
Integrate all of your applications with any data source, inside your enterprise and in the cloud, with Actian DataConnect v10. Whether you are managing data for an entire company or a single project, DataConnect makes integration seamless, fast and easy. Actian Data Integrator provides scalable integration that allows your organization to maintain quality data for any function of your business. Utilizing a visual interface Actian Data Integrator allows you to map out your integration system with no extra coding or specific expertise required – easily scaling from enterprise to end-user.  Join us on this webinar to learn more!

Submit your details opposite to register for this webinar.
______________________________________________________________
Privacy   |   Terms     © 2014 Actian. All rights reserved.
Submit your details to register for the webinar: