In 2013, the first year of the Affordable Care Act, $280 million in readmissions penalties were levied against approximately 2,220 hospitals. Having a big data analytics platform provides the insight necessary to predict risk and can be the single most effective solution to address the pressure facing providers today.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss how you can leverage an analytics platform to…
  • Make technology work for your hospital, not against it
  • Identify at-risk patients at time of check-in
  • Enhance communications with patients 
  • Create precise follow-up with patients after discharge

Fill in the form on the right to register today!
______________________________________________________________
Privacy   |   Terms     © 2014 Actian. All rights reserved.
Register for the Webinar
Featured Speakers

Charlie Schick
Atigeo
Director, 
Healthcare Analytics



Lance Speck
Actian
General Manager,
Healthcare 
Webinar Details

Date:      Sept 17, 2014

Duration:    60 minutes

Time:    12:00pm PT
                 2:00pm CT
                 3:00pm ET
     


WEBINAR SERIES:
Improve Population Health with Analytics - Reduce Readmission Risk