Free your data scientists with industrialized R analytics
Join our webinar to learn how you can get beyond the limitations of R and do even more when it’s part of an analytics platform.  Hear how Actian has industrialized R by integrating it with the Actian Analytics Platform  
  • Extend the value of R for data scientists while opening up the world of R to other users
  • Enable full analytics process capabilities, from data blending and enrichment to analytic computation, running natively on Hadoop
  • Bring increased performance, accuracy and discovery to the R environment
  • Foster reusability, leveraging and broadening existing analytics skills within your organization
Use the form on the right to reserve your spot and learn how you can do more with R in your organization through the Actian Analytics Platform.

Fill in the form on the right to register today!
______________________________________________________________
Privacy   |   Terms     © 2014 Actian. All rights reserved.
Request More Information
Featured Speakers

Christy Maver
Global Director, 
Product Marketing
Actian



Sam Croker
Data Scientist, 
Center for Excellence
Actian
Webinar Details

Date:      May 27, 2014

Duration:    60 minutes

Time:     10:00 am PDT
                  1:00 pm EDT
                  5:00 pm GMT


Visit www.actian.com to learn more