Proven Executive Strategies to Transform Big Data into Business Value

Date: Thursday, January 23, 2014

Time: 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4:00pm GMT Time (London, GMT)

The potential for business transformation from Big Data is enormous – until now only the privileged few have had the resources, vision and capabilities to truly deliver on the promise of Big Data for their organizations. That’s about to change.

Learn More & Register




©2013 Actian Corporation.
500 Arguello Street, Suite 200, Redwood City, CA 94063, United States.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy