Jump Start your Analytics Investments and Accelerate Your Customer Analytics ROI
Join us for this informative webinar to learn how you can:
  • Leverage the Actian Analytics Blueprints to accelerate analytics ROI
  • Deliver next generation customer analytics built by data scientists
  • Create more meaningful relationships by infusing analytics into your customer engagements
  • Drive conversions and increase market share through personalized customer experiences
We hope to see you on August 27th!
Privacy   |   Terms     © 2014 Actian. All rights reserved.
Sign up now
Featured Speakers

Josh Poduska
Sr. Business Analytics Consultant
Actian Analytics Center
of Excellence


Christy Maver
Global Product Marketing Director
Actian Analytics
Webinar Details

Date:  August 27, 2014

Duration:   60 minutes

Time:        10:00am PT
                     1:00pm ET
                  6:00pm GMT


            
HOME  |  PRODUCTS  |  SOLUTIONS  |  DOWNLOADS