Turn more data into more valuable insights
Are your business users able to quickly access and report on the massive amount of data flowing into Hadoop?  Learn how leading companies are already accelerating the speed of innovation using the combination of Hadoop and the Actian Analytics Platform.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss how you can…
  • Deploy modern data architecture accessible to business users
  • Combine flows from any data source and Hadoop to deliver transformative business value
  • Unleash business analysts on Hadoop data without coding
  • Deliver analytic results right at the point of business – the right offer, at the right price, to the right prospect, in a timeframe of relevance

Fill in the form on the right to register today!
______________________________________________________________
Privacy   |   Terms     © 2014 Actian. All rights reserved.
Request More Information

Featured Speakers

Jim Walters
Director, 
Product Marketing
Hortonworks



John Santaferraro
Vice President,
Product Marketing
Actian
Webinar Details

Date:      May 20, 2014

Duration:    60 minutes

Time:     8:00 am PDT
              11:00 am EDT
                3:00 pm GMT