Announcing Actian Analytics Platform – Hadoop SQL Edition:  Learn how Actian unleashes full SQL support and extreme analytic performance for Hadoop environments
Actian Webinar – Get full SQL support and extreme performance for Hadoop

Monday, June 16, 2014 – 5:00 pm CET, 4:00 pm UK, 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT

We’d love to share the exciting news about the Actian Analytics Platform - Hadoop SQL Edition with you in this webinar, hosted by Philip Howard, Research Director at Bloor Research and Jim Hare, Senior Product Marketing Director at Actian.

In this webinar you’ll learn how:
  • Actian has industrialized Hadoop by removing all barriers from business access to big data analytics, making Hadoop enterprise-ready for analytics
  • Organizations can now unleash armies of SQL users with no constraints on Hadoop data to improve the accuracy of their analytical predictions and decision-making 
  • Actian turbocharges Hadoop analytics and data access. Actian reduces the time to value to turn Hadoop data into transformational business value.
Join us and find out how the Actian Analytics Platform – Hadoop SQL Edition is the fastest, most comprehensive SQL on Hadoop with complete analytics processing running natively on Hadoop.

Register now.
______________________________________________________________
Privacy   |   Terms     © 2014 Actian. All rights reserved.
Request More Information
Featured Speakers

Philip Howard
Research Director
Bloor Research


Jim Hare
Product Marketing
Senior Director
Actian
Webinar Details

Date:      June 16, 2014

Duration:    60 minutes

Time:         8:00 am PDT
                  11:00 am EDT
                    4:00 pm UK
                    5:00 pm CET


Visit www.actian.com to learn more